DMS LAdy Dragons Soccer 2017

DMS Lady Dragons Soccer 2017

 

Mon Aug 07        Home Sycamore                    6:00 V&JV

Thur Aug 10        @Columbia Academy           6:00 V

Mon Aug 14        @Goodpasture                      5:30 V&JV

Fri Aug 18           Home Fairview                      6:00 V&JV

Tue Aug 22          @Columbia Academy           6:00 V

Mon Aug 28        @Clarksville Gymboree        6:00 V&JV

Mon Sept 04       @Spring Hill                           6:00 V

Wed Sept 06       @Clarksville                           6:00 V&JV

Mon Sept 11       @Clarksville                           6:00 V&JV

Thur Sept 14       @Lipscomb Academy           6:00 V

Mon Sept 18       @Clarksville                           6:00 V&JV

Fri Sept 22          @Spring Hill Tournament     TBA

Sat Sept 23         @Spring Hill Tournament     TBA

Mon Sept 25       @Clarksville                           6:00 V&JV

Mon Oct 02        @Clarksville                           6:00 V&JV

Wed Oct 04        @Clarksville                           6:00 V&JV

Mon Oct 16        @Clarksville                           6:00 V&JV

Mon Oct 23        @Clarksville Quarter Finals  6:00 V&JV

Wed Oct 25        @Clarksville Semi Finals       6:00 V&JV

Mon Oct 30        @Clarksville Championship  6:00 V&JV